I assume that all my data from Facebook servers will be erased permanently, so there's no way I can regain access to my FB account if I delete it. But what happens to the private messages I sent

Jun 29, 2017 · If you have already created your Messenger account but you want to delete your account, then this article is very helpful for you. Whatever may be the reason for deleting your account, if you follow the step by step process given below, then you can easily delete your account. So, go through the process one by one. Once you put Facebook out of the way, your subconscious will need someplace to go, you’ll experience a flood of inspiration to write, paint, or dance. That’s the beauty of jumping out of a formatted environment like Facebook: you start having ideas of your own. So, in the end, what happens when you delete your Facebook account? Nothing Deactivating your account does not fully delete it. When you deactivate your account, Facebook saves all of your settings, photos, and information in case you decide to reactivate your account. Your information isn't gone—it's just hidden. However, it is possible to delete your account permanently with no option for recovery.

Jul 17, 2020 · How to Delete a Business Page on Facebook. To delete your Facebook Business Page the traditional way — that is, using a desktop computer and logging into Facebook using your personal account — follow these simple steps: First, make sure you’re an admin of the Page you’re trying to delete.

If you want to leave the world of Facebook behind and remove all traces of your presence on the site, you’ll need to permanently delete your account. Deleting your account will permanently Apr 11, 2018 · There's a final note on the Facebook Help Center that refers to what happens to your data when you delete your FB account as well: It says that "copies of some material (example: log records) may A deletion request is cancelled if you log back into your Facebook account during this time. Some information, such as messaging history, isn't stored in your account. This means friends may still have access to messages you sent after your account has been deleted.

Hi, i've just deleted my facebook account, I had to create a new spotify account, it seems to have less options than before such as this small details as changing my profile picture, i've lost all of my playlists and favorite tracks and the funny thing is: "i'm still being me" but without facebook but still me but spotify takes me as if i

Jan 21, 2000 · If you can use the phone number or Facebook account registered to the LINE account you wish to delete, you can automatically delete the account by: - Creating a new LINE account using your phone number or Facebook account. - Registering your phone number or Facebook account to an existing LINE account.