You can automatically delete some of the activity in your Google Account. On your computer, go to your Google Account. On the top left navigation panel, click Data & personalization. Under "Activity controls," click Web & App Activity or YouTube History Manage Activity. Learn how to automatically delete your Location History.

history in Edge (For Android Users) Disclaimer: DeleteTheHistory.com will not be held responsible for any abuse by the user of our free delete browsing history site. Jan 14, 2020 · Step 2: Select History. Step 3: Click Clear Recent History. Step 4: Select the time range and type of data you wish to clear. Then click Clear Now. Google Chrome. Google Chrome is by far the most popular web browser on Windows 10 PCs. The process to delete browsing data is very straightforward, as outlined below. Step 1: Open the Google Chrome May 01, 2019 · You can already use your Google Account to access simple on/off controls for Location History and Web & App Activity, and if you choose—to delete all or part of that data manually. In addition to these options, we’re announcing auto-delete controls that make it even easier to manage your data. Google collects a frightening amount of data about you. You can find and delete it now. Google will auto-delete data -- for some users -- but only after a year and a half. You can do better than that. Main Features - Set any domain's history to be auto deleted - Import and Export your list of domains - Keep history for X days (auto delete older history) - Counts the total number history deleted - Icon shows you how many times that domain's entries show up in your history - Clear all history for a domain on demand - Responsive and Sleek Nov 01, 2017 · Removing your navigation history is a bit more difficult, because there’s no way to delete it all in one fell swoop—you can only delete individual entries. First, fire up Google Maps. From there, slide open the menu by either swiping from left to right or tapping the three lines in the upper left corner.

Jul 03, 2017 · How to Clear Individual Search Items. Clearing individual items from your search history couldn’t be easier. First, open up Google Now by whichever means you normally would: slide in from the home screen if you’re using the Google Now launcher, long-press the home button to open Now on Tap, or any other method that’ll get you to Google Now.

Your search history isn't available right now. Check back later Google stores all your search history. If you are worried that your search and other stats about images, news or videos that you have been looking at Google are stored at their servers then there is a simple way from Google itself to remove them.

Sep 20, 2018 · How to download and delete your Google search history and stop Google from saving your activity How to download all your Google data. Google’s Takeout feature lets you download data from all of the Google products you use, including your Google Search history, Gmail, Calendar, Chrome, Google Photos, Maps, and more. When you use Google sites, apps, and services, some of your activity is saved in your Google Account. Most of this data is kept until you delete it, like when you manually delete or set time periods to automatically delete your data in My Activity . Older changes in version history won't be removed when new changes are made to the document. When there are many changes or a document is very old, those versions may be combined within version history but they won't disappear or be removed. The only way to remove version history is to make a copy of the document or sheet. Welcome to My Activity. Data helps make Google services more useful for you. Sign in to review and manage your activity, including things you’ve searched for, websites you’ve visited, and videos you’ve watched. Jun 05, 2020 · Delete your browsing history. Regularly deleting your browsing history helps protect your privacy, especially if you're using a shared or public PC. In Internet Explorer, select the Tools button, point to Safety, and then select Delete browsing history. Choose the types of data or files you want to remove from your PC, and then select Delete. Apr 25, 2017 · RELATED: How to Clear Your Browsing History in Google Chrome. To clear your browsing history in Chrome, on Windows, macOS, or Linux, click the three dots menu > More Tools > Clear Browsing Data. You can also press Ctrl+Shift+Delete to open this screen on Windows, or press Command+Shift+Delete on a Mac.